Currently FireWing is formed by Airton Araujo (vocals), Chris Oliveira (drums), Rafael Lira (bass), Bruno Oliveira (guitar and orchestrations) and Caio Kehyayan (composer and guitarist). The group was founded in 2015 when Caio and Airton started their first compositions together. The following year, Caio went to the US to study music at Berklee and developed the group’s commercial project.

The result of this whole journey is a high level experience and a strong connection between music, literature and image, which resulted in the album Resurrection. With a background in audio production and engineering from Berklee College of Music, Caio, who is an open workaholic, signs the entire concept and production of the project.